Hattiesburg Cycles
6412 US Hwy 49
Hattiesburg, MS 39401
US
Phone: (800) 807-0114
Email:
Fax: (601) 582-5076

Saturday, June 14, 2014 10:00:00 AM Saturday, June 14, 2014 11:30:00 AM
Salt and Lite Ministries is hosting a biker run to raise funds so they can go to Kenya and dig water wells and plant churches.
Saturday, May 17, 2014 10:30:00 AM Saturday, May 17, 2014 10:30:00 AM
May 17 at Mitchell Farms
Saturday, April 12, 2014 10:45:00 AM Saturday, April 12, 2014 10:45:00 AM
Location:  parking lot across from West Ellisville Baptist Church (exit 88, I-59)
Registration at 9:30am
Kickstands up at 10:45am
 
$20 per bike
$5 per passenger
 
For more information:
Worm - 601.543.8877
 
Hosted by Twisted Steel Riding Club
 
Sunday, March 09, 2014 3:00:00 PM Sunday, March 09, 2014 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 9th / 3-5pm

- Bikers meet at 2pm at Big Lots (I-55 N)
- Kickstands up at 2:15pm

Dirty South Stunnas will be there doing professional motorcycle stunts!

Ringing of the Bell Ceremony

Kids Events
- Space Jump/Train
- Face Painting
- Smoke House Fire Department ID's for Kids
Saturday, April 26, 2014 10:00:00 AM Saturday, April 26, 2014 4:00:00 PM
Don't miss out on these special promotions!
Friday, April 25, 2014 10:00:00 AM Friday, April 25, 2014 4:00:00 PM
Don't miss out on these special promotions!
Saturday, March 29, 2014 10:00:00 AM Saturday, March 29, 2014 4:00:00 PM
Test ride Indian Motorcycles at Indian Motorcycle of Southern Mississippi!
Friday, March 28, 2014 10:00:00 AM Friday, March 28, 2014 4:00:00 PM
Test ride Indian Motorcycles at Indian Motorcycle of Southern Mississippi!
Sunday, April 13, 2014 12:00:00 PM Sunday, April 13, 2014 12:00:00 PM
Crawfish Cook-Off (judged by Swamp Hunters)
Concert featuring The Lacs and Moonshine Bandits
 
VIP Available
$40 for a weekend pass (concert included)
$20 for concert only
 
For tickets
http://tinyurl.com/lv8psm5
 
For more details:
601.945.5055
www.redcreekoffroad.com
Saturday, April 05, 2014 11:30:00 AM Saturday, April 05, 2014 11:59:00 PM
11:30am - Midnight
*Gates open Saturday at 10am*
 
Admission
$15.00 - 13-up
$5.00 - 1yr-12yrs
 
LIVE MUSIC | ART/CRAFT BOOTHS | FOOD VENDORS
Saturday, May 17, 2014 10:00:00 AM Saturday, May 17, 2014 4:00:00 PM
Celebrating 29 Years!
Saturday, September 20, 2014 10:00:00 AM Saturday, September 20, 2014 5:00:00 PM
Motorcycle Show
Saturday, September 27, 2014 8:30:00 AM Saturday, September 27, 2014 10:00:00 AM
Charity Motorcycle Ride
Saturday, September 13, 2014 9:00:00 AM Saturday, September 13, 2014 10:30:00 AM
Biker Run to raise funds a scholarship in memory of Courtney and Ashley.
Friday, August 29, 2014 10:00:00 AM Friday, August 29, 2014 11:30:00 AM
Motorcycle Ride on the Coast
Saturday, August 16, 2014 9:00:00 AM Saturday, August 16, 2014 12:00:00 PM
Ride for Koltons Medical Bills
Saturday, July 05, 2014 9:00:00 AM Saturday, July 05, 2014 5:00:00 PM
Bikes, Dogs, and Rock
Saturday, September 27, 2014 10:00:00 AM Saturday, September 27, 2014 11:30:00 AM
Family Friendly Festival